hra our team
High Line Green-Up Courtesy Joan Garvin

Partners

John H. Alschuler
jalschuler@hraadvisors.com

Amitabh Barthakur
(310) 751-3465
abarthakur@hraadvisors.com

Shuprotim Bhaumik
(212) 977-5596
sbhaumik@hraadvisors.com

Kate Coburn
(646) 695-5314
kcoburn@hraadvisors.com

Kate Collignon
(646) 695-5302
kcollignon@hraadvisors.com

Candace P. Damon
(212) 977-2706
cdamon@hraadvisors.com

Eric Rothman
(212) 977-5199
erothman@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Torres Springer
(212) 977-5594
jspringer@hraadvisors.com

Paul Silvern
(310) 751-3464
psilvern@hraadvisors.com

Cary Hirschstein
(212) 977-2704
cary@hraadvisors.com

Staff

Aaron Abelson
(646) 545-6240
aabelson@hraadvisors.com

David Berneman
(310) 751-3463
dberneman@hraadvisors.com

Sara Brandt-Vorel
(202) 903-0725
sbrandt-vorel@hraadvisors.com

Sulin Carling
(646) 545-6246
scarling@hraadvisors.com

Bret Collazzi
(646) 695-5316
bcollazzi@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Dang
(646) 695-9517
jdang@hraadvisors.com

Jordan Hare
(646) 695-5306
jhare@hraadvisors.com

Elissa Hoagland Izmailyan
(212) 977-6171
ehoagland@hraadvisors.com

Kumar Kintala
(646) 695-9520
kkintala@hraadvisors.com

Aaron Kurtz
(202) 903-0724
akurtz@hraadvisors.com

Diana Lam
(646) 695-5304
dlam@hraadvisors.com

Douglas Smith Land
(646) 545-6250
dland@hraadvisors.com

Martin Leung
(646) 695-5296
mleung@hraadvisors.com

Ryan LeVasseur
(646) 695-5292
rlevasseur@hraadvisors.com

Kaye Matheny
(646) 695-9519
kmatheny@hraadvisors.com

Caroline McCarthy
(646) 695-5306
cmccarthy@hraadvisors.com

Remy Monteko
(310) 751-3467
rmonteko@hraadvisors.com

Olivia Moss
(212) 977-6108
omoss@hraadvisors.com

Farre Nixon
(646) 695-5312
fnixon@hraadvisors.com

Erica Roper
(646) 695-5317
eroper@hraadvisors.com

Natalie Sandoval
(646) 695-9516
nsandoval@hraadvisors.com

Judith Taylor
(310) 751-3466
jtaylor@hraadvisors.com

Roxanna Torhan
(212) 977-5597 × 264
rtorhan@hraadvisors.com

Kyle Vangel
(212) 977-5154
kvangel@hraadvisors.com

Stockton Williams
(202) 903-0722
swilliams@hraadvisors.com

Kate Wittels
(646) 695-5281
kwittels@hraadvisors.com