hra our team
High Line Green-Up Courtesy Joan Garvin

Partners

John H. Alschuler
(646) 695-5290
jalschuler@hraadvisors.com

Andy Altman
(202) 903-0723
aaltman@hraadvisors.com

Amitabh Barthakur
(310) 751-3465
abarthakur@hraadvisors.com

Shuprotim Bhaumik
(212) 977-5596
sbhaumik@hraadvisors.com

Kate Coburn
(646) 695-5314
kcoburn@hraadvisors.com

Kate Collignon
(646) 695-5302
kcollignon@hraadvisors.com

Candace P. Damon
(212) 977-2706
cdamon@hraadvisors.com

Cary Hirschstein
(212) 977-2704
cary@hraadvisors.com

Eric Rothman
(212) 977-5199
erothman@hraadvisors.com

Paul Silvern
(310) 751-3464
psilvern@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Torres Springer
(212) 977-5594
jspringer@hraadvisors.com

Staff

Aaron Abelson
(646) 545-6240
aabelson@hraadvisors.com

Andrew Albright
646-795-1016
aalbright@hraadvisors.com

Imran Aukhil
(646) 545-6256
iaukhil@hraadvisors.com

Renee Barton
(646) 545-6245
rbarton@hraadvisors.com

David Berneman
(310) 751-3463
dberneman@hraadvisors.com

Sara Brandt-Vorel
(202) 903-0725
sbrandt-vorel@hraadvisors.com

Sara Brown
(646) 545-6253
sbrown@hraadvisors.com

Bill Calabrese
(646) 695-9518
bcalabrese@hraadvisors.com

Tom Campi
(310) 751-3468
tcampi@hraadvisors.com

Sulin Carling
(646) 545-6246
scarling@hraadvisors.com

Theresa Cassano
(646) 545-6251
tcassano@hraadvisors.com

Connie Chung
(646) 695-6248
cchung@hraadvisors.com

Bret Collazzi
(646) 695-5316
bcollazzi@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Dang
(646) 695-9517
jdang@hraadvisors.com

Di Gao
(646) 695-5282
dgao@hraadvisors.com

Anthony Guma
(202) 903-0733
aguma@hraadvisors.com

Jordan Hare
(646) 695-5306
jhare@hraadvisors.com

Benton Heimsath
(310) 734-0379
bheimsath@hraadvisors.com

Elissa Hoagland Izmailyan
(212) 977-6171
ehoagland@hraadvisors.com

Hannah Hoyt
(646) 545-5300
hhoyt@hraadvisors.com

Thomas Jansen
(310)734-0378
tjansen@hraadvisors.com

Asima Jansveld
(646) 695.5310
ajansveld@hraadvisors.com

Jee Mee Kim
(646) 695-5292
jkim@hraadvisors.com

Kumar Kintala
(646) 695-9520
kkintala@hraadvisors.com

Aaron Kurtz
(202) 903-0724
akurtz@hraadvisors.com

Diana Lam
(646) 695-5304
dlam@hraadvisors.com

Martin Leung
(646) 695-5296
mleung@hraadvisors.com

Erin Lonoff
(646)545-6249
elonoff@hraadvisors.com

Kaye Matheny
(646) 695-9519
kmatheny@hraadvisors.com

Caroline McCarthy
(202) 367-9087
cmccarthy@hraadvisors.com

Katie Medlin
(646) 795-1001
kmedlin@hraadvisors.com

Katherine Michonski
(646) 695-5309
kmichonski@hraadvisors.com

Remy Monteko
(310) 751-3467
rmonteko@hraadvisors.com

Olivia Moss
(212) 977-6108
omoss@hraadvisors.com

Conor Muldoon
(646) 695-5311
cmuldoon@hraadvisors.com

Farre Nixon
(646) 695-5312
fnixon@hraadvisors.com

Victoria Plummer
646-695-5291
vplummer@hraadvisors.com

Jaclyn Sachs
(646) 545-6244
jsachs@hraadvisors.com

Natalie Sandoval
(646) 695-9516
nsandoval@hraadvisors.com

Jill Schoenfeld
(646) 545-6552
jschoenfeld@hraadvisors.com

James Splendore
(646) 695-5290
jsplendore@hraadvisors.com

Elyse Staten
(646) 545-6240
estaten@hraadvisors.com

Alex Stokes
(646) 795-1002
astokes@hraadvisors.com

Robin Swartout
(646) 545-6258
rswartout@hraadvisors.com

Judith Taylor
(310) 751-3466
jtaylor@hraadvisors.com

Roxanna Torhan
(212) 977-5597 × 264
rtorhan@hraadvisors.com

Kyle Vangel
(212) 977-5154
kvangel@hraadvisors.com

Ariel Velarde
(646) 545-6241
avelarde@hraadvisors.com

Anton Walker
(646) 545-6247
awalker@hraadvisors.com

Stockton Williams
(202) 903-0722
swilliams@hraadvisors.com

Rebecca Wing
(646) 695-5293
rwing@hraadvisors.com

Kate Wittels
(646) 695-5281
kwittels@hraadvisors.com