LA River Excursion horz
HR&A tours the Los Angeles River on kayaks

Partners

John H. Alschuler
(646) 695-5290
jalschuler@hraadvisors.com

Amitabh Barthakur
(310) 751-3465
abarthakur@hraadvisors.com

Shuprotim Bhaumik
(212) 977-5596
sbhaumik@hraadvisors.com

Kate Coburn
(646) 695-5314
kcoburn@hraadvisors.com

Kate Collignon
(646) 695-5302
kcollignon@hraadvisors.com

Candace P. Damon
(212) 977-2706
cdamon@hraadvisors.com

Cary Hirschstein
(212) 977-2704
cary@hraadvisors.com

Eric Rothman
(212) 977-5199
erothman@hraadvisors.com

Paul Silvern
(310) 751-3464
psilvern@hraadvisors.com

Stan Wall
(202) 903-0725
swall@hraadvisors.com

Senior Principals and Advisors

Andy Altman
(202) 903-0723
aaltman@hraadvisors.com

Joseph Cahoon
(469) 312-0430
jcahoon@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Torres Springer
(212) 977-5594
jspringer@hraadvisors.com

Staff

Aaron Abelson
(469) 312-0436
aabelson@hraadvisors.com

Shahrukh Ahmed
646-795-1008
sahmed@hraadvisors.com

Andrew Albright
646-795-1016
aalbright@hraadvisors.com

Renee Barton
(646) 545-6245
rbarton@hraadvisors.com

Olwen Bennett
(646) 695-5283
obennett@hraadvisors.com

Adam Briones
(646) 695-5303
abriones@hraadvisors.com

Sara Brown
(646) 545-6253
sbrown@hraadvisors.com

Phillip Bush, Principal
(202) 806-3559
pbush@hraadvisors.com

Bill Calabrese
(646) 695-9518
bcalabrese@hraadvisors.com

Danna Callahan
(469) 312-0443
dcallahan@hraadvisors.com

Sean Campion
(646) 795-1009
scampion@hraadvisors.com

Tom Campi
(310) 751-3468
tcampi@hraadvisors.com

Theresa Cassano
(646) 545-6251
tcassano@hraadvisors.com

Corey Chang
(646) 795-1010
cchang@hraadvisors.com

Connie Chung
(646) 695-6248
cchung@hraadvisors.com

Bret Collazzi
(646) 695-5316
bcollazzi@hraadvisors.com

Jamie Dang
(646) 695-9517
jdang@hraadvisors.com

Sarah Dunn
(646) 795-1005
sdunn@hraadvisors.com

Di Gao
(646) 695-5282
dgao@hraadvisors.com

Lydia Gaby
(646) 795-1013
lgaby@hraadvisors.com

Jonathan Sandor Goldman
(646) 795-1014
jgoldman@hraadvisors.com

Jordan Hare
(646) 695-5306
jhare@hraadvisors.com

Alex Hartley
(646) 695-5297
ahartley@hraadvisors.com

Wilson Henry
(212) 977-5597
whenry@hraadvisors.com

Elissa Hoagland Izmailyan
(469) 312-0430
ehoagland@hraadvisors.com

Hannah Hoyt
(646) 545-5300
hhoyt@hraadvisors.com

Thomas Jansen
(310)734-0378
tjansen@hraadvisors.com

Asima Jansveld
(646) 695.5310
ajansveld@hraadvisors.com

Jaeyoung Kim
(646) 695-5288
jaeyoung@hraadvisors.com

Jee Mee Kim
(646) 695-5292
jkim@hraadvisors.com

Kumar Kintala
(646) 695-9520
kkintala@hraadvisors.com

Kaitlyn Krivan
(212) 977-6181
kkrivan@hraadvisors.com

Martin Leung
(646) 695-5296
mleung@hraadvisors.com

Cathy Li
(646) 795-1012
cli@hraadvisors.com

Erin Lonoff
(646)545-6249
elonoff@hraadvisors.com

Johanna Lovecchio
(646) 545-6254
jlovecchio@hraadvisors.com

Kaye Matheny
(646) 695-9519
kmatheny@hraadvisors.com

Caroline McCarthy
(202) 367-9087
cmccarthy@hraadvisors.com

Olivia Moss
(212) 977-6108
omoss@hraadvisors.com

Conor Muldoon
(646) 695-5311
cmuldoon@hraadvisors.com

Christina PioCosta Lahue
(646) 795-1004
cpiocostalahue@hraadvisors.com

Victoria Plummer
646-695-5291
vplummer@hraadvisors.com

Tess Pula
(646) 695-5305
tpula@hraadvisors.com

Steven Reilly
(202) 903-0721
sreilly@hraadvisors.com

Jordan Riesenberg
(310) 734-0516
jriesenberg@hraadvisors.com

Martin Romo
(310) 734.0515
mromo@hraadvisors.com

Jennifer Sanchez
(646) 695-5317
jsanchez@hraadvisors.com

Natalie Sandoval
(646) 695-9516
nsandoval@hraadvisors.com

Jane Santa Cruz
(469) 312-0430
jsantacruz@hraadvisors.com

Jill Schoenfeld
(646) 545-6552
jschoenfeld@hraadvisors.com

Justin Schultz
(646) 795-1006
jschultz@hraadvisors.com

Paula Slade
(646) 695-5313
pslade@hraadvisors.com

Julia Smith
(646) 795-1019
jsmith@hraadvisors.com

James Splendore
(646) 695-5290
jsplendore@hraadvisors.com

Alex Stokes
(646) 795-1002
astokes@hraadvisors.com

Robin Swartout
(646) 545-6258
rswartout@hraadvisors.com

Judith Taylor
(310) 751-3466
jtaylor@hraadvisors.com

Roxanna Torhan
(212) 977-5597 × 264
rtorhan@hraadvisors.com

Kyle Vangel
(212) 977-5154
kvangel@hraadvisors.com

Golriz Vazirabadi
(646) 695-5280
gvazirabadi@hraadvisors.com

Ariel Velarde
(646) 545-6241
avelarde@hraadvisors.com

Juan Felipe Visser
(646) 695-5315
jvisser@hraadvisors.com

Anton Walker
(646) 545-6247
awalker@hraadvisors.com

Kate Wittels
(646) 695-5281
kwittels@hraadvisors.com

Eric Wong
(646) 545-6257
ewong@hraadvisors.com